FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER @ WORK

8 Apr

I love to do it do it. Fashion is something that every photographer loves, at least I do. This set is from a fashion show of my college festival – I am glad i managed this with my DSC H 50. I quite abide by the saying, There is no such thing as a greatest photographer and there is nothing like a best camera either. One’s vision has got a lot to do with it. I liked my effort. What do you think ?

2 Responses to “FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER @ WORK”

  1. Mahesh April 10, 2011 at 1:49 am #

    I like this.

  2. eva626 April 11, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    you go girl! you take nice photos!

Leave a Reply

